Eastern Caribbean Dollars

Showing 1–16 of 34 results

Since 1965, the Eastern Caribbean Dollar is the national currency of the member states of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States: Anguillla, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The EC dollar, or $EC (currency code XCD) is pegged to the US dollar and like the US dollar its subunit is the cent.

We are able to exchange current Eastern Caribbean dollar banknotes, previous series Eastern Caribbean banknotes, as well as XCD dollar coins.