Malaysian Ringgit

Showing 1–16 of 52 results

The Malaysian Ringgit is the national currency of Malaysia. Formerly known as Malaysian Dollar, the RInggit is subdivided into 100 sen (cents). Malaysian banknotes and coins are issued by the Bank Negara Malaysia.

At Leftover Currency we exchange Malaysian Ringgit banknotes and Malaysian Sen coins. In addition to the current Ringgit banknotes, we also accept older discontinued Malaysian Ringgit banknotes for exchange. Our online exchange service is quick, easy, secure and free of charge.

To convert your leftover currency from Malaysia to cash, select the type of Malaysian Ringgits you want to exchange: