Sri Lankan Rupees

Showing 1–16 of 64 results

Issued by the Colombo-based Central Bank of Sri Lanka, the national currency of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka is the Sri Lankan Rupee. Its currency code is LKR and its subunit is the cent, with 100 cent making up one rupee.

To convert your Sri Lankan Rupees to cash, select the type of rupees you want to exchange. In addition to current Sri Lankan rupee banknotes, we also exchange Sri Lankan Rupee and cent coins, as well as withdrawn banknotes from Sri Lanka and Ceylon.