Belarusian Rubles

Showing all 15 results

The Belarusian Ruble is the national currency of the Republic of Belarus. The currency was introduced in 1992, replacing the Soviet Ruble at a rate of 1 Belarusian Ruble for 10 Soviet Rubles.

The Ruble, or Rouble, was redenominated two times. The First Ruble (BYB), introduced in 1992, was replaced by the Second Ruble (BYR) in 2000 at a rate of 1 BYR for 1000 BYB. Another redenomination followed in 2009 when the Third Ruble (BYN) was introduced, replacing the Second Ruble at 1 BYN for 10,000 BYR.

We exchange all current BYN Belarusian Ruble banknotes. In addition we also exchange Belarusian Ruble coins.