Bahraini Dinars

Showing 1–16 of 27 results

The Bahraini Dinar is the national currency of the Gulf State of Bahrain. Introduced in 1965, the Bahraini Dinar is subdivided into 1000 fils. The currency of Bahrain is the second most valuable national currency in the world. Dinar and fils banknotes and coins are issued by the Central Bank of Bahrain, based in Manama.

To exchange your Bahraini Dinars, select the type you want to exchange. We exchange Bahraini Dinar banknotes, both current and older dinar series. In addition we also exchange Bahraini coins.