Pakistani Rupees

Showing 1–16 of 25 results

Pakistan’s national currency is the Pakistani Rupee, currency code PKR. Introduced in 1948, following the dissolution of the British Raj in 1947, the Pakistani Rupee replaced the Indian Rupee and became the currency of the newly sovereign Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

To convert your leftover Pakistani Rupee money to cash, select the type of Rupees you want to exchange:

We can exchange your current Pakistani Rupee banknotes, as well as your withdrawn Pakistani Rupee banknotes and your Pakistani Rupee coins.