Russian Ruble coins

Showing all 11 results

Convert your leftover Russian Ruble coins to cash using our hassle-free online exchange service. Get paid fast for your unused currency from Russia.

Russian Ruble coins were issued in 8 denominations, from 1 kopek to 10 rubles. The kopek is the subunit of the ruble, with 100 kopeks in 1 ruble. The current set of Russian coins is issued since 1997 by the Moscow-based Bank of Russia.

We exchange all Russian ruble and kopek coins. We also exchange Russian Ruble banknotes and out-of-circulation pre-1997 Ruble banknotes.

Do you have Russian Ruble coins like the ones in the pictures below? Add the amount you want to exchange to your Wallet. You'll see exactly how much money you'll get for your Russian Rubles. Click on the Wallet symbol to complete checkout and get paid within 5 days of receiving your currencies.