10 sen coin Malaysia (First series)

The Bank Negara Malaysia issued Malaysian Ringgit coins in 6 different denominations, including this 10 sen coin Malaysia (First series). They are part of the Malaysian Ringgit and Sen coins series. The Bank Negara Malaysia started issuing these 0.1 Malaysian Ringgit coins in 1967. They were withdrawn from circulation in 1989.

The coin of 10 sen is the equivalent of $0.10 Malaysian Dollar, later renamed to Malaysian Ringgit. On the cupronickel $0.10 piece is an image of the Malay Houses of Parliament in Kuala Lumpur.

Do you have a 10 sen coin Malaysia (First series)? Here's how to exchange it for cash:

  • Indicate how many 0.1 Malaysian Ringgit coins you want to exchange
  • Click on the 'Add to Wallet' button
  • The exchange value has been added to your online wallet.

Repeat these steps for any other notes and coins you want to exchange. Complete checkout and get paid within 5 days of receiving your currencies. To exchange your 10 sen coin Malaysia (First series) for cash: add it to your wallet now!

1 MYR = £0.0956500000

You get: £0.00957

We send your money within 5 days of receiving your currencies

SKU: myr01-010-13 Currency: Tags: , , , , , ,