20 sen coin Malaysia (Third series)

The Bank Negara Malaysia issued Malaysian Ringgit coins in 6 different denominations, including this 20 sen coin Malaysia (Third series). They are part of the Malaysian Ringgit and Sen coins series. The Bank Negara Malaysia started issuing these 0.2 Malaysian Ringgit coins in 2011. They are currently still in circulation.

The 20 sen is made of nickel brass coin. One side has the denomination, date minted, the Hibiscus flower, and the text ‘Bank Negara Malaysia’, in common with all Third Series Malaysian coins. The other side has 14 dots representing the states and territories of Malaysia, and five horizontal lines symbolising the five principles of Rukunegara, the Malay national philosophy.

Do you have a 20 sen coin Malaysia (Third series)? Here's how to exchange it for cash:

  • Indicate how many 0.2 Malaysian Ringgit coins you want to exchange
  • Click on the 'Add to Wallet' button
  • The exchange value has been added to your online wallet.

Repeat these steps for any other notes and coins you want to exchange. Complete checkout and get paid within 5 days of receiving your currencies. To exchange your 20 sen coin Malaysia (Third series) for cash: add it to your wallet now!

1 MYR = £0.0890300000

You get: £0.01781

We send your money within 5 days of receiving your currencies

SKU: myr01-020-2 Currency: Tags: , , , , , ,