CFA francs West Africa

Showing 17–19 of 19 results

The CFA franc is the national currency of eight West African countries: Benin, Burkina Faso, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Senegal and Togo. ‘CFA’ stands for ‘Communauté Financière d’Afrique’, which means ‘Financial Community of Africa’.

We exchange both current and withdrawn CFA West African francs. In addition we also exchange West African CFA franc coins. Our online exchange service is quick, easy, secure and free of charge. To convert your leftover CFA francs from West Africa to cash: select the type of CFA West African francs you want to exchange: