Icelandic Kronur

Showing 17–25 of 25 results

The Icelandic Króna is the national currency of the Nordic island country of Iceland since 1885. Issued by the Central Bank of Iceland, based in Reykjavík, the banknotes and coins feature historical figures and animals of Iceland.

We exchange Icelandic Króna banknotes, both current and withdrawn, as well as Icelandic krónur coins. To convert your Icelandic Krónur to cash, select the type of krónur you want to exchange: