Macedonian Denari

Showing 17–19 of 19 results

North Macedonia, originally named Macedonia, gained independence from Yugoslavia in 1991. The former Yugoslavian republic of Macedonia started issuing its own currency, the Denar, from 1992. We exchange current Denari banknotes, as well as withdrawn Denari notes. We also exchange North Macedonian Denari coins.

To convert your leftover North Macedonian Denari to cash, select the type of denari you want to exchange: