20 Malaysian Ringgit banknote (4th series)

The Bank Negara Malaysia issued Malaysian Ringgit banknotes in 8 different denominations, including this 20 Malaysian Ringgit banknote (4th series). They are part of the current Malaysian Ringgit banknotes series. The Bank Negara Malaysia started issuing these 20 Malaysian Ringgit banknotes in 2012. They are currently still in circulation.

The bright orange coloured banknote of 20 Malaysian Ringgit from the Fourth Series features two leatherback turtles on the back side, swimming in the Indian ocean. Like all other Malaysian Ringgit banknotes from the 4th series, the front of the RM20 bill shows a portrait of Abdul Rahman of Negeri Sembilan and a red hibiscus rosa sinensis flower.

Do you have a 20 Malaysian Ringgit banknote (4th series)? Here's how to exchange it for cash:

  • Indicate how many 20 Malaysian Ringgit banknotes you want to exchange
  • Click on the 'Add to Wallet' button
  • The exchange value has been added to your online wallet.

Repeat these steps for any other notes and coins you want to exchange. Complete checkout and get paid within 5 days of receiving your currencies. To exchange your 20 Malaysian Ringgit banknote (4th series) for cash: add it to your wallet now!

1 MYR = £0.1442200000

You get: £2.88440

We send your money within 5 days of receiving your currencies

SKU: myr11-20-4 Currency: Tags: , , , , , ,